Modern Full IT Service Provider

Our entrepreneurial roots take their background from the market segment of innovative IT providers. The demands on today's IT service providers exceed conventional expectations.

For instance, the expectation of the partner to implement flexible solutions with the existing techniques on the basis of scalable systems in the company comes to the fore. In this context, much value is placed on technical expertise as well as on experience.
In addition, the demand for training, education and workshops is continuously increasing. Knowledge transfer sustainably increases productivity and efficiency in dealing with the systems and programmes.

In addition to the hardware and software-based solutions
the security aspect is also a decisive factor for the
the evaluation of digital infrastructures. Information and results must not only be constantly available, but also protected against data loss (e.g. due to hardware failure) or digital attacks.

Competence 

You can contact us with all your questions about hardware/software, network, infrastructure, connection, VPN, etc. and receive competent support.

Manufacturers

For many years, webalytics has had the products of the manufacturers Hewlett-Packard, Kyocera, Microsoft, Symantec, Adobe and others in its programme. It has been for good reason as the past and current developments in the IT market show.

Certification

The employees of webalytics are all certified several times for the products of the manufacturers, so that tasks, support requests and projects can be completed in an effective and efficient manner.

Products & Manufacturers (Excerpt)

With the portfolios of the various manufacturers, all the customer requirements can be met on the hardware and software side: Laptop, workstation, printer, scanner, server, network infrastructure, warranty extension, cloud – all these areas are served exclusively by manufacturers who harmonise perfectly with each other. Exactly these possibilities were the motivation at the time to have our employees certified for the products in order to obtain different certifications.

Adobe

Adobe applications are among the indispensable tools for creation and design. It is impossible to imagine the PC and Apple world without this established standard. The Portable Document Format (PDF) has proven itself over decades as an exchange format for documents and print templates and, with its cross-platform support, is accepted and used worldwide.

devolo

The market leader in networking, as far as (patch) wireless networks are concerned. The dLAN technology allows the network to be wired via power, antenna, telephone or 2-wire lines. This makes it possible to make excellent use of existing infrastructures.

In most buildings where retrofitting network cabling would be expensive, there are already power, coaxial or 2-wire lines that can be used for the network infrastructure with devolo products. This allows us to establish a stable network connection via the power socket, the TV aerial cable or the telephone or bell wires.

GFI

Products from GFI have been part of the webalytics portfolio since the turn of the millennium. The variety of functionality paired with security aspects covers exactly the customer needs that we often lack with other manufacturers.

Hewlett-Packard

We have had the powerful products of the manufacturer Hewlett-Packard in our range since 1998. It was for good reason, as past and current developments in the IT market has shown.

With this manufacturer's portfolio, we can meet all our customers' hardware requirements:
Laptop, workstation, printer, scanner, server, network infrastructure, warranty extension, cloud.

Microsoft

The first computers delivered by webalytics were based on Microsoft Windows NT as early as 1995, a stable operating system with a graphical user interface that has undergone rapid development and become a quasi-standard. But the servers and applications based on it for the most diverse requirements complete the portfolio and ensure more efficiency and productivity at the workplace.

Symantec

When Symantec released the product "Norton Antivirus 7.5 Corporate Edition" in 2001, webalytics applied for the partnership with the software manufacturer.

It was the right decision, as it turned out in the course of time, because Symantec continuously expanded its product range and has thus developed into a market leader in the field of "security".

Veeam

Veeam Software, the VMware Technology Alliance Premier Partner and a member of the VMware Ready Management programme, offers innovative backup and monitoring products for VMware vSphere 5 and VMware Infrastructure 4.

VMware

With VMware, you can utilise your IT resources much more efficiently by virtualising different systems. Individual virtual machines remain isolated from all others, so no potential conflicts may arise.

  • Build an infrastructure with the most reliable virtualisation platform.
  • Run even your most business-critical, resource-intensive applications with complete ease.
  • Reduce capital and operating costs to achieve the lowest TCO.

Das moderne Systemhaus

Unsere unternehmerischen Wurzeln liegen im Marktsegment innovativer Systemhäuser. Anforderungen an heutige IT-Dienstleister gehen weit über herkömmliche Erwartungen und Dienstleistungen hinaus.

So tritt beispielsweise die Erwartungshaltung an den Partner in den Vordergrund, flexible Lösungen mit vorhandenen Techniken auf Basis skalierbarer Systeme im Unternehmen zu implementieren.  Dabei wird ebenso viel Wert auf die technische Expertise wie auf die Erfahrung gelegt. 
Zudem steigt die Nachfrage nach Trainings, Schulungen und Workshops kontinuierlich an.  Wissenstransfer steigert nachhaltig  die Produktivität und Effizienz im Umgang mit den Systemen und Programmen.

Neben den auf Hard- und Software basierenden Lösungen
ist der Sicherheitsaspekt ebenfalls ein entscheidender Faktor für
die Bewertung digitaler Infrastrukturen. Informationen und Ergebnisse müssen nicht nur ständig verfügbar, sondern  auch gegen Datenverlust (z.B. durch den Ausfall von Hardware)  oder digitaler Angriffe geschützt sein.

Kompetenz

Sie können sich mit allen Fragen rund um die Themen Hard-/Software, Netzwerk, Infrastruktur, Anbindung, VPN, etc. an uns wenden und erhalten kompetente Unterstützung.

Hersteller

Seit vielen Jahren hat webalytics die Produkte der Hersteller Hewlett-Packard, Kyocera, Microsoft, Symantec, Adobe und andere im Programm. Aus gutem Grund, wie die Vergangenheit und die aktuelle Entwicklung am IT-Markt zeigt.

Zertifizierung

Die Mitarbeiter der webalytics sich alle mehrfach für die Produkte der Hersteller zertifiziert, sodass gestellte Aufgaben, Supportanfragen und auch Projekte effektiv und effizient erledigt werden können.

Produkte & Hersteller (Auszug)

Mit den Portfolios der diversen Hersteller können hardware- und software-seitig alle Kundenanforderungen erfüllt werden:  Laptop, Workstation, Drucker, Scanner, Server, Netzwerkinfrastruktur, Garantieerweiterung, Cloud – alle Bereiche werden ausschließlich von Herstellern bedient, die perfekt miteinander hamonieren. Exakt diese Möglichkeiten waren seinerzeit der Beweggrund, unsere Mitarbeiter für die Produkte zertifizieren zu lassen, um so unterschiedliche Zertifizierungen zu erlangen.

Adobe

Anwendungen von Adobe gehören zu den unverzichtbaren Werkzeugen für Kreation und Design. Dieser etablierte Standard ist aus der PC- und Apple-Welt nicht mehr wegzudenken. Das Portable Document Format (PDF) hat sich als Austauschformat für Dokumente und Druckvorlagen über Jahrzehnte bewährt und findet mit seiner plattformübergreifenden Untersützung weltweite Akzeptanz und Verbereitung.

devolo

Der Markführer in Sachen Netzwerk, sofern es sich um (Patch-)Kabellose Netzwerke handelt. Die dLAN-Technologie ermöglicht die Verkabelung des Netzwerkes über Strom-, Antennen-, Telefon- oder 2-Draht-Leitungen. So können bestehende Infrastrukturen hervorragend genutzt werden.

In den meisten Gebäuden, in denen die nachträgliche Netzwerkverkabelung mit hohen Kosten verbunden wäre, existieren bereits Strom-, Koxa- oder 2-Draht-Leitungen, die für die Netzwerkinfrastruktur mit Produkten von devolo genutzt werden können. So können wir eine stabile Netzwerkverbindungen über die Stromsteckdose, das Fernseh-Antennenkabel bzw. die Telefon- oder Klingeldrähte hergestellen.

GFI

Produkte von GFI gehören schon seit der Jahrtausendwende zum Portfolio von webalytics. Die Vielfalt an Funktionalität gepaart mit Security-Aspekten, deckt genau den Kundenbedarf, die uns bei anderen Herstellern oft fehlt.

Hewlett-Packard

Die leistungsstarken Produkte des Herstellers Hewlett-Packard haben wir bereits seit 1998 in unserem Programm. Aus gutem Grund, wie die vergangene und aktuelle Entwicklung am IT-Markt zeigen.

Mit dem Portfolio dieses Herstellers können seitens der Hardware alle Anforderungen unserer Kunden erfüllen:
 Laptop, Workstation, Drucker, Scanner, Server, Netzwerkinfrastruktur, Garantieerweiterung, Cloud.

Microsoft

Die ersten von webalytics ausgelieferten Rechner basierten schon 1995 auf Microsoft Windows NT – einem stabilen Betriebssystem mit grafischer Nutzeroberfläche, das eine rasante Entwicklung vollzogen und sich zum Quasi-Standard entwickelt hat. Aber auch die darauf aufsetzenden Server und Applikationen für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen komplettieren das Portfolio und sorgen für mehr Effizienz sowie Produktivität am Arbeitsplatz.

Symantec

Als Symantec im Jahr 2001 das Produkt „Norton Antivirus 7.5 Corporate Edition“ veröffentlichte, bewarb sich webalytics um die Partnerschaft mit dem Softwarehersteller.

Die richtige Entscheidung, wie sich im Laufe der Zeit herausstellte, denn Symantec erweiterte kontinuierlich die Produktpalette und hat sich somit zu einem Marktführer im Bereich der „Security“ entwickelt.

Veeam

Veeam Software, der VMware Technology Alliance-Premier-Partner und Mitglied des VMware Ready Management-Programms, bietet innovative Produkte in den Bereichen Backup und Monitoring für VMware vSphere 5 und VMware Infrastructure 4.

VMware

Mit VMware lasten Sie durch die Virtualisierung verschiedener Systeme Ihre IT-Ressourcen wesenlich effizienter aus. Einzelne virtuelle Maschinen bleiben von allen anderen isoliert, sodass keine potenziellen Konflikte entstehen können.

  • Bauen Sie eine Infrastruktur mit der zuverlässigsten Virtualisierungsplattform auf.
  • Führen Sie selbst Ihre geschäftskritischsten, ressourcenintensivsten Anwendungen völlig problemlos aus.
  • Reduzieren Sie Investitions- und Betriebskosten, um die niedrigsten TCO zu erzielen.